CITY SECRETARY



It's real.

December 2, 2022

To: Mayor Donna Dodgen and Council Members

Steve Parker, City Manager

From: Naomi Manski

City Secretary

Re: Board and/or Committee Appointments

The following board and/or committee appointments are up for your consideration of reappointment or appointment. The individuals listed have expressed an interest in continuing to serve or serve their first term. This item will be submitted to City Council for consideration and approval at the December 6, 2022 meeting. Should you have any questions please give me a call.

Arts Commission

Andrea Hoffman	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (3 rd Term)
Michael DeLeon	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)
Kelly Follis	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)
Dr. Yvonne De La Rosa	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (1st Term)
Susan Rinn	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (1st Term)

Building & Standards Commission

Edward Davila Sr. 1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (2nd Term)

Golf Course Advisory Board

Ronald T. Goetz	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (2 nd Term)
Bruce Ross	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)
Thomas Longoria	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)
Don Keil	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)

Historic Preservation and Design Commission

Daniel Solis 1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (2nd Term)

CITY SECRETARY

Seguin Public Library Advisory Board

Elizabeth Engelhardt	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (2 nd Term)
Tanish Hearn	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)
Danny Vinson	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (2 nd Term)

Main Street Advisory Board

Natalie Jones (Chamber Rep)	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (2 nd Term)
Beverly Isaiah-Bermudez	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)
Joel Flores	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Josh Wilson	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)
Elizabeth Lowery	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)

Planning & Zoning Commission

Kathy Hughes	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (Unexpired Term)
Ctover Dorder	1 1 2022 to 12 21 2025 (1st Torre)

Steven Berger 1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (1st Term)

Seguin Economic Development Corporation Board

Robert Meservey 1-1-2023 to 12-31-2025 (2nd Term)

Zoning Board of Adjustments

Heath Anders	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (1st Term)
Darius Gil	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (1st Term)
Ryan Hopkins	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)
Dylan Powell	1-1-2023 to 12-31-2024 (2nd Term)

205 N. River Street Seguin, Texas 78155 www.seguintexas.gov