

It's real.

December 7, 2021

- To: Mayor Donna Dodgen and Council Members Steve Parker, City Manager
- From: Naomi Manski City Secretary

Re: Board and/or Committee Appointments

The following board and/or committee appointments are up for your consideration of reappointment or appointment. The individuals listed have expressed an interest in continuing to serve or serve their first term. This item will be submitted to City Council for consideration and approval at the December 7, 2021 meeting. Should you have any questions please give me a call.

Building & Standards Commission

Dan Knight Jeffery Eckdahl William Kelly Rev. Jimmie Flakes	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (1 st Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (1 st Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (1 st Term)	
Central Texas Technology Center Board		
Rick Bough Mark Long	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (1 st Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (1 st Term)	
Commission on the Arts		
Robin Walker Sarah C. Kirk	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (3 rd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (3 rd Term)	
CVB Board		
Chester Jenke Jeremy Roy	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (1 st Term) Chamber Rep 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) Council Rep	
Ethics Commission		
Gary Vaughan	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2022	

CITY SECRETARY

Fire Department Volunteer Pension		
Dale Skinner	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (No Term Limit)	
Golf Course Advisory Board		
Bobby Calderon	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2nd Term)	
Historic Preservation and Design Commission		
Celina Ross 2 Vacancies	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)	
Seguin Public Library Advisory Board		
Olivia Gann Neil Klein (County Rep)	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)	
Seguin Public Library Foundation		
Study Bruns Linda Williams Mike Barrow Elaine Kalkwarf Barbara Gettig Jeff Koehler	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024	
Main Street Advisory Board		
Heath Anders Shelly Coleman (County Rep) Gregg Woodall	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (1 st Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 2 nd Term)	
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board		
Elizabeth McCown Viann Patterson	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)	
Planning & Zoning Commission		
B J Jeffers Patrick Felty Troy DePalermo Jim Lievens	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)	

Redistricting Committee

Warren Nossaman	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2022
Paul Castillo	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2022
Jessie Trinidad	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2022
Charon D. Miller	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2022
Tony Tolic	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2022

Seguin Economic Development Corporation Board

Drew Engelke Carlos Moreno	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term) 1-1-2022 to 12-31-2024 (2 nd Term)
Seguin Housing Authority	
Gary Warncke	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (No Term Limits)
Zoning Board of Adjustments	
William Kelly	1-1-2022 to 12-31-2023 (1 st Term)